When you're updating your website, if you make a mistake, you can easily Undo your change by clicking the Undo button at the bottom left.

You can also undo your changes by using the keyboard shortcut Command Z on Mac, or Ctrl Z on Windows.

And that's it! If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?