At Bookmark, when you have unsaved changes on your website within your builder, you will notice a red star beside the save button in the bottom left of your sidebar.

Once you press save, you'll notice that the star then shifts to the Publish button, meaning all of your changes have been saved, and you're all set to introduce your website to the world! It is recommended that you save all your changes before publishing or leaving the builder. If you’ve forgotten to save your changes and click on “Leave Builder” on the top left corner, you will see a pop-up reminding you that you have unsaved changes.

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?