Scroll down to your websites on your Bookmark dashboard. Then, find the website you want to delete, select the Settings icon, then click Delete Site.

Confirm that you are sure you want to delete your website, and once confirmed, the website will be permanently deleted.

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?