Login to your Bookmark account, and select the website you would like to edit.

There are two ways to delete a section on your website: directly on your webpage, or, using the left sidebar.

To delete a section directly on your webpage, hover over the section you want to delete and click the "i" icon in the top right of the section.

Then click the "x" at the top right of the section settings.

Once clicked, confirm the deletion by pressing OK at the prompt.

To delete a section using your left menu sidebar, click the Sections tab.

Hover over the section you want to delete, and click the "x" icon, and once again confirm your deletion.

That's it! Once you've deleted your section, you're all set to go.

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?