Login to your Bookmark account, and select the website you would like to edit. Then, click the Pages section in your website builder sidebar.

Find the page you want to hide, hover over the name, and click the eye icon to hide the page.

When you click this icon, your website page will still be visible to you, it just will no longer be available publicly on your website.

Once you've made your changes, save your website, and you're all set to go!

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?