Login to your Bookmark account, and select the website you would like to edit. Then, click the Pages section in your website builder sidebar.

Find the page you want to delete, hover over the name, and click the pencil icon to edit the page.

From here, you will see and be able to edit the basic page settings, like the Menu Name and Page Link. To delete the page, click on the Advanced Settings option, and scroll down to the Delete button.

Click this button, confirm your changes, and save. Voila! Your page has now been deleted. Remember, you cannot undo this choice, so make sure you backup all of your content before you delete the page.

Also, you can quickly delete your page by clicking the red X next to the name in your Page section.

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?