If you have a live website that you no longer want published, you can unpublish it within the website builder.

To get started, click the Site button on the left sidebar of the website builder.

From there, go to General Settings and scroll down to the Unpublish Website section, and click the Unpublish button.

That's it! Save your changes, and your site will no longer be published online.

If you have any more questions or need any more tips and advice, we are here for you. Don’t hesitate to reach out to our Live Chat at any time, and check out some more of our helpful guides!

Did this answer your question?