In order to delete your Bookmark account you will first need to ensure you have logged into your account.

Inside your account you will need to go into Account in the top right hand corner of the page, and then into Account Settings.

On your Account Settings page scroll to the bottom to view the Delete Account Section.

Click the 'Delete Account' button and your Bookmark account will be deleted, and your personal information will be removed from our database.

Did this answer your question?