Cancelling an Upgraded Website Plan

If you wanted to downgrade a website and no longer plan on using the upgrade token for a different website you can fully cancel the plan to remove it from your account and stop the payments. To cancel the website plan go into the Active Plan section of the Billing tab in your Account Sections and 'Cancel Plan' from the Actions dropdown.

Once you click 'Cancel Plan' a popup will appear prompting you to confirm the changes. Click 'Ok' to confirm, and 'Cancel' to go back and make a new selection.

The website plan will then be set to 'Pending Cancellation' for the rest of the payment period. If you change your mind and want to renew the plan before the expiry date you can click the 'Resume' button to renew the plan.

Did this answer your question?