Upgrading an Additional Website

There are two ways that you can upgrade and additional website within your Bookmark account.

The first option if you wanted to upgrade an additional website is to click the Upgrade Website button for the basic website you want to upgrade from the My Websites page. This will take you to a page to select the plan you want. You would choose either the Professional plan, or the Business plan if you need e-commerce capabilities.

This will take you to a page to select the plan you want. You would choose either the Professional or Business plan depending on whether you need e-commerce capabilities.

The other option to upgrade your sites would be to go into Account Settings, to the Billing tab, go to the Profile and Website Plans section and click 'Add Plan' for either a Professional or Business plan. When you click 'Add Plan' it brings you to a payment page where you can select either the yearly or monthly plan option and submit payment.

Once your purchase has gone through you can see the available token in the Active Plans section of your Billing in Account Settings. It will show "Default' for any token that is not connected to a website, and 'Website Attached' followed by the corresponding website for any connected upgraded sites.

You will also see the new token in the Premium Websites section of your My Websites page and can connect it to an available website.

Did this answer your question?