Assigning Your Upgrade Token

You can assign an upgrade token to your website within the My Websites page in one of two ways. The first option is by clicking the settings icon beside the website you want to upgrade, and then clicking the 'Upgrade Website' button that appears in the dropdown of options.

When you click the Upgrade Website button a popup will appear asking you to confirm that you want to upgrade the selected website. Click 'Ok' to confirm the upgrade, or 'Cancel' if you do not want to upgrade the selected site.

Once you confirm the upgrade the website will move into the Premium Websites section of your page.

The second option to upgrade a website using your upgrade token is to select the website right from the dropdown menu on the token.

When you make your selection you will get a popup asking you to confirm your choice. You can select 'Yes, Upgrade' to finalize the change, or 'Do not upgrade' to go back and choose a new option.

Did this answer your question?