Deleting a booking

You can choose to delete the new booking by clicking the drop down arrow beside the Booking details and then clicking the 'Delete' button

Once you click 'Delete' a pop up will appear and you can either click Ok to confirm the deletion, or Cancel to go back to the Manage Bookings page.

You can also delete bookings in bulk by selecting as many rows as you wish with the select tick box. Once you have made your selections then the button "DELETE BULK" will go from grey to Red and will now be clickable.

If you click DELETE BULK a confirmation pop up will open, and you can either click "Cancel" to close the popup or click "Yes, Delete" and the selected rows will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?