In order to delete a website there are three steps you will need to take: 

  1. Log into your dashboard and go to the Your Websites tab

  2. Scroll till you see your website

  3. On the right hand side next to your website you will see three little dots. Click that and one of the options will be to delete your website

Once you have taken care of those steps, your website will be permanently removed from Bookmark. 

Did this answer your question?