Absolutely not! In fact, we do not recommend it. One of the great things about Bookmark’s e-learning courses is how easy it is to take a break and then resume a course later. This allows you to learn at your own pace according to your own schedule. There is no time limit, and your previous progress will remain for whatever time period you decide to take.

 

 

Please see our guide How to Progress through a Bookmark e-Learning Course for instructions on how to take a break from, and resume your coursework.

Tip: You can resume a course by clicking the Resume button on your dashboard, or on the e-Learning home page.

 

Did this answer your question?