To delete an image, click the icon that looks like a trash can below the image you want to rename.

 

 

A close up view:

When you click this icon, you’ll see a message asking you to confirm deletion where the file name used to be:

 

 

To delete the image file, click the checkmark. (To cancel, and keep the image file, click the X.)

 

Your image will be deleted, and no longer appears in your folder.

 

 

 

Did this answer your question?